Autumn Round Up

They say the good girls keep diaries, the bad girls don’t have time… I haven’t been a ‘bad girl’ but I have been a busy one!

As such, I haven’t written a personal blog in far too long.

I say ‘personal’ because I have written several blogs as a copywriter at work.

However, there are a few things which definitely merit blog entries. In no particular order, I’ve continued with my self-imposed reading challenge, I saw Suicide Squad, I attended my second Comic Con, and I spent sixteen awesome days in Japan!

I’m not sure where to start yet, but I’ll try to bring you my thoughts on all of those over the next few days. Feel free to comment, argue (as long as it’s intelligently and persuasively) or just read and, hopefully, enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

